The Funked Up Soundation – The Groove Strikes Back

THE FUNKED UP SOUNDATION  –  The Groove Strikes Back (2014)

1. What I’ve Got

2. Give Me A Sign Of You

3. I’ll Be Waiting

4. Misterous

5. Yeah Yeah Yeah

6. Side By Side

7. Mother

8. The World Can’t Bring Me Down

9. You Keep Me Running

10. Wonderful Day


CD* in Jewelcase, Cellophan

* umweltfreundlich, da aus recyceltem Polycarbonat


inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Nur noch 7 vorrätig